800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

2016 Executive Committee

President
Brian Pace
Pace Development Group
6719-C Fairview Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 365-1208
Email: bpace@pacedevelop.com

President-Elect
Gary Embler
Niblock Homes
300 McGill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
Phone/Cell: (704) 361-7720
Email: gembler@niblockhomes.com

First Vice President
Alan Banks
Evans Coghill Homes
2108 South Blvd. S-117
Charlotte, NC 28203
(704)334-6789
abanks@evanscoghill.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Email: Kathy.snodgrass@piedmontng.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NCĀ  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Sean Sullivan
Living Stone Construction
706 NC Hwy 9
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Phone: (828)669-4343
Email: sean@livingstoneconstruction.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Hiram Williams
Action Construction
PO Box 4270
Surf City, NC 28445
Phone: (910)328-1404
Email: hiramwac@aol.com

Vice President, Region II
Glenn Morrison
Morrison Homes
322 Windmill Dr.
Winterville, NC 27590
Phone: (252) 347-4699
Email: glennmorrison3@gmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Sean Holmes
Tyndall Engineering
69 Shipwash Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: (919)333-6109
Email: sholmes2@bellsouth.net

Vice President, Region IV
Gary Hill
30 Cape May Point
Greensboro, NC 27455
Phone: (336)420-5893
Email: jgaryhill@triad.rr.com

Vice President, Region V
Danny Adams
Daniel Adams Construction
P. O. Box 3090
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910)295-1504
Email: danny@danieladams.com

Vice President, Region VI
Jamie Wightman
Wightman Custom Homes
PO Box 5388
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704)782-2666
wightmanjamie@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region VII
Jason Hedrick
Hedrick Creative Building, LLC
1311 Raleigh Rd
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: (336)746-4388
Email: jason at hedrickcreativebuilding dot com

Vice President, Region VIII
Gary Witherspoon
GW Witherspoon Construction
4693 Bolick Rd.
Hickory, NC 28610
Phone: (828) 312-4852
Email: gwwitherspoon@Hotmail.com

Vice President, Region IX
Cody Byrd
Vision Design Build Remodel
3425 Amick Rd.
Lenior, NC 28645
Phone: (828)292-0615
builder@visiondbr.com

Vice President, Region X
Thomas McClain
Home Sweet Home
153 Fairway Falls Rd
Mills River, NC 28759
Phone: (828)242-3465
Email: thomas@homesweethomewnc.com

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O .Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919) 845-1979 x342
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Kaye Leonard
Parksite
P. O. Box 1655
Welcome, NC 27374
Cell: (919)622-6516
Email: kleonard@parksite.com

Presidential Appointee
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 378-0209
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Charlene Allen
Parksite Dupont/Tyvek
4001 Culbreth Rd
Stem, NC 27581
(919)268-0312
callen@parksite.com

President, EO/ES Council
Holly Fraccaro
HBA Durham, Orange Chatham
20 W. Colony Place, Ste 180
Durham, NC 27705
(919)493-8899
holly@hbadoc.com

President, NCPWB
TBD

Bookmark
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2016