800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

2015 Executive Committee

President
Sean Sullivan
Living Stone Construction
706 NC Hwy 9
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Phone: (828)669-4343
Email: sean@livingstoneconstruction.com

President-Elect
Brian Pace
Pace Development Group
6719-C Fairview Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 365-1208
Email: bpace@pacedevelop.com

First Vice President
Gary Embler
Niblock Homes
300 McGill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
Phone/Cell: (704) 361-7720
Email: gembler@niblockhomes.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Email: Kathy.snodgrass@piedmontng.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Gary Hill
30 Cape May Point
Greensboro, NC 27455
Phone: (336)420-5893
Email: jgaryhill@triad.rr.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Hiram Williams
Action Construction
PO Box 4270
Surf City, NC 28445
Phone: (910)328-1404
Email: hiramwac@aol.com

Vice President, Region II
Glenn Morrison
Morrison Homes
322 Windmill Dr.
Winterville, NC 27590
Phone: (252) 347-4699
Email: glennmorrison3@gmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Sean Holmes
Tyndall Engineering
69 Shipwash Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: (919)333-6109
Email: sholmes2@bellsouth.net

Vice President, Region IV
Ralph Doggett
Doggett Realty
P. O. Box 2259
Burlington, NC 27216
Phone: (336) 263-2175
Email: ralph.doggett@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region V
Danny Adams
Daniel Adams Construction
P. O. Box 3090
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910)295-1504
Email: danny@danieladams.com

Vice President, Region VI
Nicole Goolsby
Rion Homes
16815 Lake Shore Dr.
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704)892-9131
Email:  nicole@rionhomes.com

Vice President, Region VII
Jason Hedrick
Hedrick Creative Building, LLC
1311 Raleigh Rd
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: (336)746-4388
Email: jason@hedrickcreativebuilding.com

Vice President, Region VIII
Gary Witherspoon
GW Witherspoon Construction
4693 Bolick Rd.
Hickory, NC 28610
Phone: (828) 312-4852
Email: gwwitherspoon@Hotmail.com

Vice President, Region IX
Stoney Story
Story Construction Corporation
P. O. Box 3444
Morganton, NC 28680
Phone: (828) 443-3774
Email: stoneystory@hotmail.com

Vice President, Region X
Thomas McClain
Home Sweet Home
153 Fairway Falls Rd
Mills River, NC 28759
Phone: (828)242-3465
Email: thomas@homesweethomewnc.com

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O .Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919) 845-1979 x342
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Kaye Leonard
Parksite
P. O. Box 1655
Welcome, NC 27374
Cell: (919)622-6516
Email: kleonard@parksite.com

Presidential Appointee
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 378-0209
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Jerry Cowan
Builders Mutual Insurance
4201 Farlin Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: (336)580-8494
Email: jcowan@bmico.com

President, EO/ES Council
Maxine Rossman
Outer Banks HBA
105 W Airstrip Rd
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Phone: (252)449-8232
Email: maxine@obhomebuilders.org

President, NCPWB
Nicole Goolsby
Rion Homes
16815 Lake Shore Dr.
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704)892-9131
Email:  nicole@rionhomes.com

Bookmark
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2015