800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

Executive Committee

2014 Executive Committee

President
Gary Hill
J Gary Hill LLC
30 Cape May Point
Greensboro, NC 27455
Cell: (336)420-5893
Email: jgaryhill@triad.rr.com

President-Elect
Sean Sullivan
Living Stone Construction
706 NC Hwy 9
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Phone: (828)669-4343
Fax: (828)357-5557
Cell: (828)230-3635
Email: sean@livingstoneconstruction.com

First Vice President
Brian Pace
Pace Development
6719-C Fairview Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 365-1208
Fax: (704) 365-5506
Cell: (704) 622-6570
Email: bpace@pacedevelop.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Fax: (336) 726-7795
Cell: (336) 399-7576
Email: Kathy.snodgrass@piedmontng.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Fax: (919) 676-0402
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Erik Anderson
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen
425 West End Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 722-3625
Fax: (336) 722-4819
Cell: (336) 345-0301
Email: erik@andersonmoore.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Fax: (336) 787-3521
Cell: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Patrick Mann
Action Services
104 Taylor Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: (252)726-1099
Fax: (252)726-1099
Cell: (252) 241-0592
Email: act2serv@ec.rr.com

Vice President, Region II
Glenn Morrison
Morrison Homes
P. O. Box 2426
Greenville, NC 27836
Cell: (252) 347-4699
Email: glennmorrison3@gmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Chad Collins
Collins Design Build
PO Box 2915
Durham, NC 27715
Fax: (919)640-8548
Cell: (919) 422-2818
Email: chad@collinsdesignbuild.com

Vice President, Region IV
Ralph Doggett
Doggett Realty
P. O. Box 2259
Burlington, NC 27216
Cell: (336) 263-2175
Email: ralph.doggett@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region V
Wells Alderman
H & H Homes
2919 Breezewood Ave. Suite 400
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Cell: (910) 263-0320
Email: wellsalderman@hhhomes.com

Vice President, Region VI
Gary Embler
Niblock Homes
300 McGill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 788-4818
Fax: (704) 784-3720
Email: gembler@niblockhomes.com

Vice President, Region VII
Jason Hedrick
Hedrick Creative Building
1311 Raleigh Rd.
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: (336) 746-4388
E: jason@hedrickcreativebuilding.com

Vice President, Region VIII
Mickey Pruitt
Pruitt Construction
PO Box 1206
Jefferson, NC 28640
Phone: (336) 877-7518
Email: pruittmtn@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region IX
Stoney Story
Story Construction Corporation
P. O. Box 3444
Morganton, NC 28680
Phone/Fax: (828) 391-1714
Cell: (828) 443-3774
Email: stoneystory@hotmail.com

Vice President, Region X
Thomas McClain
Home Sweet Home
153 Fairway Falls Rd.
Mills River, NC 28759
Phone/Cell: 828-242-3465
Thomas@homesweethomewnc.com

Presidential Appointee
Kaye Leonard
Parksite
PO Box 1655
Welcome, NC 27374
Cell: (919) 622-6516
Email:kleonard@parksite.com

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O .Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919) 845-1979 x342
Fax: (919) 227-0497
Cell: (919) 426-7884
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Ph – 336-378-0209
Fax – 336-378-2558
Cell – 336-908-6668
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Jerry Cowan
Builders Mutual
4201 Farlin Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: (336) 580-8494
Email: jcowan@bmico.com

President, EO/ES Council
Ann Crenella
Cabarrus Co. BIA
PO Box 244
Concord, NC 28026
Phone: (704) 792-1133
Email: ann@ccbia.org

President, NCPWB
Nicole Goolsby
Rion Homes
16815 Lake Shore Dr.
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: 704-892-9131
Email: nicole@rionhomes.com

site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2014