5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

North Carolina Housing Hall of Fame

The following people have been inducted in the N.C. Housing Hall of Fame, which honors men and women who have made significant and lasting contributions to housing in North Carolina, the building industry and the North Carolina Home Builders Association.

1994 – John Crosland, Jr. and T. Larry Summer
1995 – Nicholas DeMai, Jr., Sherril Faw and Mark Tipton
1996 – W. Travis Porter III
1997 – William T. Boyd, Eugene A. Gulledge and J. Ray Sparrow
1998 – Louis R. Dickerson and Paul D. Trollinger
1999 – John R. Adams
2000 – Charles C. McLaurin and C. Kenneth Mitchell
2001 – John W. Person
2002 – Herschel A. Redding and Joseph R. Tarascio
2003 – Robert J. Yatko
2004 – David L. Pressly, Jr.
2005 – Frank V. Beam
2006 – J.K. Sherron, Jr.
2010 – Former Senator David Hoyle and Allen Tate
2011 – Marshall Knight and Dan Tingen
2012 – Alma Jacobs and Duke Geraghty
2013 – Danny Adams and Tom Pearson
2014 – Roger Earnhardt and Rick Judson

Nominations for the 2015 NC Housing Hall of Fame are now being accepted. Click here for the 2015 NCHHF Nomination form.

If you have any questions about the Housing Hall of Fame, please contact Deborah Alford at NCHBA at (919) 676-9090 or by e-mail at dalford@nchba.org.

site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2015