800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

NCHBA Staff

You may reach any staff member at (919) 676-9090 or fax to (919) 676-0402

Michael Carpenter
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
mcarpenter@nchba.org

Lisa Martin
Director of Government Affairs
lmartin@nchba.org

Robert Privott
Director of Codes and Construction
rprivott@nchba.org

Steven Webb
Legislative Lobbyist
swebb@nchba.org

Deborah Alford
Director of Exhibitions and Education
dalford@nchba.org

Sara Whitley
Assistant Education Coordinator
swhitley@nchba.org

Tracie Garrett
Director of Exhibitor Services for the 21st Century Building Expo & Conference
tgarrett@nchba.org

Kathryn Stansbury
Director of Membership Services
kstansbury@nchba.org

Heather Massengill
Director of Communications
hmassengill@nchba.org

Mike Elledge
Controller/NC BUILD-PAC
melledge@nchba.org

Kep Paylor
Director of Construction Careers
kpaylor@nchba.org

Beth Gray
Receptionist
bgray@nchba.org

 

Bookmark
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2014