NC Executive Officers Recognized for Service

Sherry Pinney-Phillips, Executive Officer of the Johnston County BIA, is recognized for her 25 years of service during the 2023 NAHB Executive Officers Council (EOC) Service Awards held during the International Builders Show in Las Vegas.

The North Carolina Home Builders Association (NCHBA) comprises more than 14,500 builder, associate and affiliate member firms through a network of 53 local home builder associations throughout the state.

An Executive Officer (EO) plays a critical role in managing each of these HBAs and partnering with volunteer leadership to enable the association’s success.

Several EOs in North Carolina have dedicated many years of hard work to the HBAs they serve. Recently, the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) Executive Officers Council recognized the following NC EOs for their years of service:

25 Years

  • Sherry Pinney-Phillips – Johnston County BIA

20 Years

  • Susan Black – Alamance-Caswell Builders Association

15 Years

  • Sheryl Lovitt – HBA of Northeastern NC
  • Cheryl Pierce – Columbus County HBA
  • Diane Spencer – HBA of McDowell/Mitchell/Yancey County

10 Years

  • Linda Branch – Robeson County HBA
  • Lori Clement – Davidson County HBA
  • Holly Fraccaro – HBA of Durham/Orange/Chatham Counties

5 Years

  • Jennifer Ellis – Caldwell County HBA


2024 Quarterly Meetings

February 13
NCHBA 1st Quarter Board Meeting
June 4-5
NCHBA Legislative Conference & 2nd Quarter Board Meeting
November 12
NCHBA Third Quarter Board Meeting
December 10
NCHBA 4th Quarter Board Meeting & Installation

Thank You to Our NCHBA Business partners!

Get in Touch:   Call   Text   Email