800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

2018 Executive Committee

President
Alan Banks
Evans Coghill Homes
2108 South Blvd. S-117
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704)334-6789
Email: abanks@evanscoghill.com

President-Elect
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 908-6668
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

First Vice President
Mark Martin
Sandmark Custom Homes, Inc
PO Box 3219
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Phone: (252) 261-1123
Email: mark@outerbanksbuilders.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Email: kathy.cravensnodgrass@duke-energy.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Gary Embler
Niblock Homes
959 Concord Pkwy N Suite 20
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 361-7720
Email: gembler@niblockhomes.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Craig Johnson
Herrington Classic Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 538
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: (910) 399-5688
Email: craig@herringtonclassichomes.com

Vice President, Region II
Frank McLawhorn
Frank McLawhorn Construction
2563 Doc Loftin Road
Ayden, NC 28513
Phone: (252) 714-7969
Email: frankmclawhorn@embarqmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Wes Carroll
Upright Builders Inc.
590 New Waverly Place Suite 140
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 858-8383
Email: wcarroll@uprightbuilders.com

Vice President, Region IV
Tom Hall
Windsor Homes
P O Box 9147
Greensboro, NC 27429
Phone: (336) 282-3535
Email: thall@windsorinvestments.com

Vice President, Region V
Danny Adams
Daniel Adams Construction
P. O. Box 3090
Pinehurst, NC 28374
Phone: (910)295-1504
Email: danny@danieladams.com

Vice President, Region VI
Jamie Wightman
Wightman Custom Homes
PO Box 5388
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704)782-2666
Email: wightmanjamie@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region VII
Michael Enscore
The Veritas Group
PO Box 582
Kernersville, NC 27285
Phone: (336)404-1522
Email: mike@constructionbyveritas.com

Vice President, Region VIII
Gary Witherspoon
GW Witherspoon Construction
4693 Bolick Rd.
Hickory, NC 28610
Phone: (828) 312-4852
Email: gwwitherspoon@hotmail.com

Vice President, Region IX
Cody Byrd
Vision Design Build Remodel
3425 Amick Rd.
Lenior, NC 28645
Phone: (828)292-0615
builder@visiondbr.com

Vice President, Region X
Thomas McClain
Home Sweet Home
153 Fairway Falls Rd
Mills River, NC 28759
Phone: (828)242-3465
Email: thomas@homesweethomewnc.com

Presidential Appointee
Judy Dinelle
84 Lumber
75 Montgomery Dr.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828)665-3815
Email: jdinelle@bellsouth.net

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual Insurance Co.
PO Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919)845-1979, ext. 342
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Kaye Leonard
Parksite
P. O. Box 1655
Welcome, NC 27374
Cell: (919)622-6516
Email: kleonard@parksite.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Alma Jacobs
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
3420 Torringdon Way, Ste 220
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (980) 722-1227
Email: almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

President, EO/ES Council
Megan Parks
HBA of Winston Salem
220 Charlois Blvd
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 768-5942
Email: meganp@hbaws.org

President, NCPWB
Jackie Elek
J Fuller Homes
8801 Fast Park Dr., Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: (704)578-3463
Email: jelek@jfullerhomes.com

Share
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2018