800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

2019 Executive Committee

President
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 908-6668
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

President-Elect
Mark Martin
Sandmark Custom Homes, Inc
PO Box 3219
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Phone: (252) 261-1123
Email: mark@outerbanksbuilders.com

First Vice President
Michael Enscore
The Veritas Group
PO Box 582
Kernersville, NC 27285
Phone: (336)404-1522
Email: mike@constructionbyveritas.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Email: kathy.cravensnodgrass@duke-energy.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Alan Banks
Evans Coghill Homes
2108 South Blvd. S-117
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704)334-6789
Email: abanks@evanscoghill.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Craig Johnson
Herrington Classic Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 538
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: (910) 399-5688
Email: craig@herringtonclassichomes.com

Vice President, Region II
Frank McLawhorn
Frank McLawhorn Construction
Chocowinity, NC
Phone: (252) 714-7969
Email: frankmclawhorn@embarqmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Wes Carroll
Upright Builders Inc.
590 New Waverly Place Suite 140
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 858-8383
Email: wcarroll@uprightbuilders.com

Vice President, Region IV
Tom Hall
Windsor Homes
P O Box 9147
Greensboro, NC 27429
Phone: (336) 282-3535
Email: thall@windsorinvestments.com

Vice President, Region V
Daniel Bureau
Bureau Building & Landscaping
300 Currie Drive
West End, NC 27376
Phone: (910) 673-0047
Email: bureaubldg@gmail.com

Vice President, Region VI
Jamie Wightman
Wightman Custom Homes
PO Box 5388
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704)782-2666
Email: wightmanjamie@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region VII
Jonathan Lee
Homes by Jonathan Lee
2235-C Lewisville-Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
Phone: (336) 766-7715
Email: jonathan@homesbyjlee.com

Vice President, Region VIII
James Pressly
Pressly Development
1109 Davie Avenue
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone: (704) 872-1000
Email: jhpressly@gmail.com

Vice President, Region IX
Cody Byrd
Vision Design Build Remodel
3425 Amick Rd.
Lenior, NC 28645
Phone: (828)292-0615
builder@visiondbr.com

Vice President, Region X
Brandon Bryant
Red Tree Builders
PO Box 8044
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 712-1518
Email: brandon@redtreebuilders.com

Presidential Appointee
Judy Dinelle
84 Lumber
75 Montgomery Dr.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828)665-3815
Email: jdinelle@bellsouth.net

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual Insurance Co.
PO Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919)845-1979, ext. 342
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Charlene Allen
Parksite – Dupont/Tyvek
4001 Culbreth Road
Stem, NC 27581
Cell: (919) 268-0312
Email: callen@parksite.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Steve Monroe
Steve Monroe Enterprises
700 Tangle Drive
Jamestown, NC 27282
Phone: (336) 312-6754
Email: stv.monroe@gmail.com

President, EO/ES Council
Jackie Lang
Craven/Pamlico Counties HBA
PO Box 14009
New Bern, NC 28561
Phone: (252) 636-3707
Email: jackie@newbernbuilders.com

President, NCPWB
Joyce Yates
Chandler Concrete
PO Box 139
Salisbury, NC 28145
Phone: (704) 636-4713
Email: joyce.yates@chandlerconcrete.com

Share
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2018