800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

2020 Executive Committee

President
Mark Martin
Sandmark Custom Homes, Inc
PO Box 3219
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Phone: (252) 261-1123
Email: mark@outerbanksbuilders.com

President-Elect
Michael Enscore
The Veritas Group
PO Box 582
Kernersville, NC 27285
Phone: (336)404-1522
Email: mike@constructionbyveritas.com

First Vice President
Wes Carroll
Upright Builders Inc.
590 New Waverly Place Suite 140
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 858-8383
Email: wcarroll@uprightbuilders.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Craven-Snodgrass
Piedmont Natural Gas
2300 Lowery St.
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 726-7810
Email: kathy.cravensnodgrass@duke-energy.com

Executive Vice President
Mike Carpenter
NCHBA
P. O. Box 99090
Raleigh, NC  27624
Phone: (919) 676-9090
Email: mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Phil Warrick
Piedmont Wholesale Products
2720 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 908-6668
Email: popsandco@triad.rr.com

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Buddy Hughes
Hughes Construction
676 S. NC Hwy. 150
Lexington, NC 27295
Phone: (336) 240-3097
Email: hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I
Craig Johnson
Herrington Classic Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 538
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: (910) 399-5688
Email: craig@herringtonclassichomes.com

Vice President, Region II
Frank McLawhorn
Frank McLawhorn Construction
Chocowinity, NC
Phone: (252) 714-7969
Email: frankmclawhorn@gmail.com

Vice President, Region III
Warren Smith
L and L of Raleigh, Inc.
2301 Stonehenge Drive
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 841-4901
Email: landlraleigh@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region IV
Tom Hall
Windsor Homes
PO Box 9147
Greensboro, NC 27429
Phone: (336) 282-3535
Email: thall@windsorinvestments.com

Vice President, Region V
Daniel Bureau
Bureau Building & Landscaping
300 Currie Drive
West End, NC 27376
Phone: (910) 673-0047
Email: bureaubldg@gmail.com

Vice President, Region VI
Jamie Wightman
Wightman Custom Homes
PO Box 5388
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 782-2666
Email: wightmanjamie@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region VII
Jonathan Lee
Homes by Jonathan Lee
2235-C Lewisville-Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
Phone: (336) 766-7715
Email: jonathan@homesbyjlee.com

Vice President, Region VIII
James Pressly
Pressly Development
1109 Davie Avenue
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone: (704) 872-1000
Email: jhpressly@gmail.com

Vice President, Region IX
Cody Byrd
Alair Homes
2318 Morganton Blvd, NW
Lenior, NC 28645
Phone: (828) 292-0615
Email: cody.byrd@alairhomes.com

Vice President, Region X
Brandon Bryant
Red Tree Builders
PO Box 8044
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 712-1518
Email: brandon@redtreebuilders.com

Presidential Appointee
Judy Dinelle
84 Lumber
75 Montgomery Dr.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828)665-3815
Email: dinellej@84lumber.com

Presidential Appointee
Mike Gerber
Builders Mutual
PO Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624
Phone: (919)845-1979, ext. 342
Email: mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee
Charlene Allen
Parksite – Dupont/Tyvek
4001 Culbreth Road
Stem, NC 27581
Cell: (919) 268-0312
Email: callen@parksite.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee
Alma Jacobs
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
3430 Toringdon Way, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (980) 722-1227
Email: almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

President, EO/ES Council
Cameron Moore
Wilmington-Cape Fear HBA
3801 Wrightsville Ave, Unit 5
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 799-2611
Email: cameron@wilmhba.org

President, NCPWB
Clare Iannotta
Sherwin Williams Paint
Phone: (919) 357-8044
Email: clare.iannotta@sherwin.com

Share
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | site by RT Marketing

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2020