Leadership and Executive Committee

2021 Executive Committee

Michael Enscore

The Veritas Group

Wes Carroll

Upright Builders Inc

Brandon Bryant

First Vice President
Red Tree Builders

Kathy Craven-Snodgrass

Piedmont Natural Gas

Tim Minton

Executive Vice president

Mark Martin

Immediate Past President & NAHB Executive Committee State Rep.
Sandmark Custom Homes, Inc

Buddy Hughes

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Hughes Construction

Phil Warrick

NAHB Executive Committee (Special Voting Member)
Piedmont Wholesale Products

Regional Vice Presidents

Craig Johnson

Vice President- Region I
Herrington Classic Homes, LLC

Frank McLawhorn

Vice President- Region II
Frank McLawhorn Construction

Warren Smith

Vice President- Region III
L and L of Raleigh, Inc

Tom Hall

Vice President- Region IV
Windsor Homes

Daniel Bureau

Vice President- Region V
Bureau Building & Landscaping

Jamie Wightman

Vice President- Region VI
Wightman Custom Homes

Jonathan Lee

Vice President- Region VII
Homes by Jonathan Lee

James Pressly

Vice President- Region VIII
Pressly Development

Cody Byrd

Vice President- Region IX
Alair Homes

Gus Adams

Vice President- Region X
Adams & Adams Construction Co.

Board Appointments

Judy Dinelle

Presidential Appointee
84 Lumber

Mike Gerber

Presidential Appointee
Builders Mutual

Charlene Allen

Presidential Appointee
Parksite - Dupont/Tyvek

Alma Jacobs

Chair, Associate Members Committee
Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Paul Kane

President, EO/ES Council
Raleigh/Wake HBA

Sarah Davis

President, NCPWB
New Homes & Ideas

2021 Quarterly Meetings

May 25
NCHBA Virtual 2nd Quarter Board Meeting & Legislative Event
September 21
NCHBA 3rd Quarter Board Meeting
December 14
NCHBA 4th Quarter Board Meeting & Installation

Thank You to Our NCHBA Business partners!

Get in Touch:   Call   Text   Email