Hurricane Florence left a wide path of destruction in North Carolina. Donate now to the Hurricane Florence Disaster Relief Fund to help members of the North Carolina Home Builders Association (NCHBA) recover from the devastating effects of the storm. Give Online
800-662-7129
5580 Centerview Dr. Suite 415, Raleigh, NC 27606 • PO Box 99090, Raleigh, NC, 27624-9090

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name

Phone

Address

Your Message

Help us cut down on spam. Enter this code: captcha

NCHBA Staff

You may reach any staff member at (919) 676-9090 or fax to (919) 676-0402

Michael Carpenter
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
mcarpenter@nchba.org

Tim Minton
Director of Government Affairs
tminton@nchba.org

Robert Privott
Director of Codes and Construction
rprivott@nchba.org

Steven Webb
Legislative Lobbyist
swebb@nchba.org

Deborah Alford
Director of Exhibitions and Education
dalford@nchba.org

Alison Barnes
Assistant Education Coordinator
abarnes@nchba.org

Tracie Garrett
Director of Exhibitor Services for the 21st Century Building Expo & Conference
tgarrett@nchba.org

Maureen Mullen
Director of Membership Services
mmullen@nchba.org

Jeffrey Turner
Director of Communications
jturner@nchba.org

Mike Elledge
Controller/NC BUILD-PAC
melledge@nchba.org

Kep Paylor
Director of Construction Careers
kpaylor@nchba.org

Beth Gray
Receptionist
bgray@nchba.org

Share
site by RT Marketing (Builder Marketing Services)

North Carolina Home Builders Association © 2018